i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me someone must accept me for who what how i am i am strong i am powerful i am loved i am not worthless i know there is a reason i am here someone needs me

